Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farro Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Centennial, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Farro Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Scott 20 days ago

Tuscan Style Meatloaf

Our family gets this everytime... SOOOOO good!

Spencer 30 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Your restaurant is the best, The food is wonderful as is the waitstaff

Abby about 1 month ago

Strozzapreti-Chicken

My favorite dish on the menu. Simple enough I can have it anytime but delicious enough it feels like I'm treating myself.

Sharicka about 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

I've had this twice. Once for takeout and once for dine in. The temp on the steak was perfect and the potatoes great each time. Their bread is some of the best I've had. Going again tonight. Expecting the same great menu and service.

Clint 2 months ago

Rigatoni-Sausage

Every meal we have had from Farro's has been delicious! The Rigatoni Sausage is one of my favorites!

Julie 2 months ago

Lasagna

The lasagna was one of the best I've ever had. It comes in a pool of delicious meat sauce. The meat was extremely tender, the cheese, pasta, and sauce practically melted in your mouth.

Julie 2 months ago

Drunken Chocolate Mousse

Decadent, rich, creamy, and absolutely delightful. The mousse was so smooth, the mini semi sweet chocolate chips balanced the mousse and fresh whipped cream perfectly.

Gingervan37 2 months ago

*Salmon Main

The salmon with risotto is by far the best salmon dinner anywhere around. The seasonings make it very flavorful and unique. And the green beans are well prepared. Of course it comes with their delicioous crusty bread. We've done curbside takeout a couple times, and the high quality containers keep everything nicely warm.

Bob 2 months ago

*Pork Loin

I have enjoyed the pork loin with sour cherries several times. Juicy, luscious,, and savory,, it never disappoints!

Dennis 3 months ago

Linguine-Clams

Love this place!! Great food, wonderful staff. Seafood specials are always amazing. We always get a side order of polenta. It is awesome!!

Julia 3 months ago

Boneless Half Chicken

I order this as my entree every time I eat or order out from Farro - it is so juicy and delicious.

Gilda 3 months ago

Tuscan Style Meatloaf

One of my favorites. Farro does this meal right.

Tracy 3 months ago

Sea Bass

Amazing food,, always consistent and such a great atmosphere!!!

Jeanne 4 months ago

Sea Bass

This is my absolute favorite! I have had it at least 10:times and every time it's perfect- even as re- heated take out!

Jon Vogel 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have been eating at Farro for years and lately have been enjoying their carry out dishes. The food, the service, the value, make me and my family return again and again. This is a fantastic restaurant. Nice people!

Albdegretto 4 months ago

Strozzapreti-Chicken

Excellent and pasta was al dente!!!

Joseph 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

always great 👍

Mark 4 months ago

Strozzapreti-Chicken

Everything we had including the salmon with risotto was outstanding! Highly recommend your restaurant!

Melissa 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I'm Italian and very picky. This was absolutely delicious and the staff was extremely welcoming and friendly. I can't believe this little gem is just up the street from me. This will be at the least a weekly visit!

Allisonjernigan3434 5 months ago

Pizza

Their pizza is so good! Glad we found this neighborhood gem.

Scott 25 days ago

Lasagna

Probably some of the best lasagna I've ever had...even better as left-overs.

Abby about 1 month ago

Linguine-Clams

This particular dish is light and feels like you're land locked. Wherever they source the clams does an amazing job at keeping the quality up and each time I order it I do not regret it (as I would some places). Definitely recommend if you're looking to try something new and slightly adventurous compared to normal Italian comfort food

Keith about 2 months ago

Rigatoni-Sausage

Blissful

Reginamitchell1495 2 months ago

Chicken Marsala

5 out of 5 stars. This dish is really lovely, very wam and welcoming. The chicken is cooked to perfection and laid in a bed of delicious vegetables and strozzapreti, covered in a beautiful rich sauce. This is by far my favorite! I highly recommend 👌

Julie 2 months ago

Strozzapreti-Chicken

You can't go wrong with this dish. You get a large amount of protein. The chicken is so tender and fresh. The prosciutto adds the perfect saltiness to the light, creamy sauce. Don't skip this meal!

Julie 2 months ago

Insalata Di Casa

This salad dressing is one of the best vinaigrette's I've ever had. This salad has the perfect balance of crunch and saltiness from the ciabatta croutons, crisp from romaine lettuce, sweet from red onion, fresh tomato, and mozzarella tie it all together.

Joseph 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Sublime dish. Crispy crust surrounds a tender chicken cutlet seasoned to perfection. Melted mozerella over a rich tomatoe sauce makes this the ideal Chicken Parmesan. I always order with salad to start and an order of pasta to accompany the dish. Never leave Farros hungary is my motto.

Gconn 2 months ago

Strozzapreti-Chicken

Delicious and bright flavors - fresh pasta and tender chicken! Never disappoints, even though I want try everything on the menu, I always go back to this dish. The appetizer mussels are also an item not to miss!

Linda 2 months ago

Boneless Half Chicken

this has been my favorite, delicious dish since the day you opened. Everything is cooked to perfection, tasty and memorable. Your waitstaff has always been welcoming and accommodating. Thanks for being Farro!!!

Julia 3 months ago

Drunken Chocolate Mousse

My son orders this dessert every time we eat at Farro - it is so decadent and delicious!

Julia 3 months ago

Fresh Mozzarella Tomato Crudo

This is our favorite appetizer - it is delicious!

Gilda 3 months ago

*Salmon Main

It was fresh and delicious and I'd order this again.

Robert 4 months ago

Chicken Marsala

This is my wife's go to item. Orders it every time because it is always soooo good. Always served hot and delicious. Been ordering it for 10 years now.

Susan 4 months ago

Flash Fried Calamari

This is the best calamari I have ever tasted. It's fresh, crunchy, flavourful and totally delicious.We often have to order two ordiers for four of us. It's the best!

Nan 4 months ago

*Pork Loin Main

The pork loin is always so flavorful and juicy. I can not imagine anything better. I do love the bean soup too....and the bread. It's hard for me to order something new, so I don't. I just hope my dinner partners will share because everything is really good!

Mcveigh 4 months ago

Sausage & Peppers

Farro is a great restaurant tucked into a non-descript strip mall. The service is great, and the chef/owner comes around to check on his patrons. The sausage and peppers with polenta is fabulous. The polenta is rich and creamy and decadent and delicious. The spiciness of the sausage is a nice compliment. And the limoncello cheesecake is a great way to end your meal. We are never disappointed when we dine at Farro!

Mark 4 months ago

*Salmon Main

Excellent

Pat 5 months ago

*Salmon Main

Love Love Love Farro! I planned to have the Salmon, a regular menu item, and was so glad I did. It is served with capers, spinach risotto and fresh green beans. It was amazing. Lisa was our server and helped us have a great birthday dinner. Excellent drinks and dessert. Love the location, this is just always a 10.

Carolyn 5 months ago

Seafood Farro

I go to Farro just for this dish - along with the eggplant and portabella fries. The Seafood Farro becomes a flavor I crave and I have to 'get my fix! The seafood is tender and the flavor blend is delicious.

Arlene 5 months ago

Boneless Half Chicken

I eat it every time I come there. It's simply deliccious!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA